The Task Team comprises representatives from three stakeholder groups: the official donor, partner country, and CSO communities. The Task Team has around 28 active participants and many affiliates, and strives for approximate equality of participation from its three main stakeholder groups. It is currently co-chaired by representatives from the National Bureau for NGOs Uganda, the Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and the CSO Partnership for Development Effectiveness (CPDE).

Current Task Team Participants are from the following organisations:

  • Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs
  • National Bureau for NGOs, Uganda
  • CSO Partnership for Effective Development Cooperation
  • Sida (Sweden)
  • National Treasury Kenya
  • International Center for Not-for-Profit Law (ICNL)
  • European Commission (DEVCO)
  • Ministry of Economy and Finance Mozambique
  • Reality of Aid Africa
  • Government of Bangladesh Ministry of Finance
  • Global Affairs Canada (GAC)
  • Government of Mali President’s Office
  • DfID (UK)
  • Office of the Prime Minister, Madagascar
  • International Trade Union Confederation (ITUC)
  • Ministry of Economy and Finance Benin
  • Ministry for Foreign Affairs of Iceland
  • IBON International
  • ACT Alliance
  • Ministry of Finance and Planning Myanmar
  • Asia Pacific Research Network
  • Department of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation of Honduras
All rights reserved

Task Team meeting, The Hague, October 2016


Task Team meeting, The Hague, February 2014