Participants of the Task Team

Participants come from three groups: governments that provide development cooperation, recipient governments and civil society organizations (CSOs). The Task Team is currently co-chaired by representatives from the President’s Office of the Government of Mali, the Netherlands Ministry of Foreign Affairs, and the CSO Partnership for Development Effectiveness (CPDE).

The current participants of the Task Team can be found here.